/Contáctenos
Contáctenos 2018-09-03T09:24:01+00:00

FORMULARIO DE CONTACTO

¿DÓNDE ENCONTRARNOS?

DISTRIBUIDOR:
San Diego
Contacto: Jorge Gonzalez
+569 85337473
distribuidorasandiego5@gmail.com

EJECUTIVO:
Christian Guerra
Christian Guerra / Gestor de Negocios
+569 92271528
c.guerra@comercialnahuel.cl

Av. José Manuel Balmaceda 1172-b, La Serena
+56 226 884

EJECUTIVO:
Pilar Guerra
Pilar Guerra / Gestora de Negocios
+569 68361047
serena@comercialnahuel.cl

Calle Hnos. Amunátegui 31, Of. 40
Santiago Centro, Metro Moneda
+56 22349 2544 / +56 226339295 /
+56 226879589 / +56 226879588
Horarios:
Lunes a Jueves de 8:30 a 18:00 hrs.
Viernes 8:30 a 17:00 hrs.

EJECUTIVO:

Joselyn Donoso / Asistente Comercial
+569 5199 7546
ventas@comercialnahuel.cl

Nancy Tenderini / Gestora de Negocios
+569 9534 9651
ntenderini@comercialnahuel.cl

DISTRIBUIDOR:
Comercial Sebastián Jara Bustamante
Contacto: Julia Bustamante

Comercial Patal
Contacto: Aldo Alegría

Distribuidor Comercial Express
Contacto: Danilo Rodríguez

Roma 2505, Conchalí
+562 2736 9445
Horarios:
Lunes a Jueves de 8:30 a 18:00 hrs.
Viernes 8:30 a 17:00 hrs.

DISTRIBUIDOR:
María Paz Belén Alcázar / Asistente Logística
admi.2505.grafika@gmail.com

Ricardo Ledesma / Jefe Logístico
rledesma@comercialnahuel.cl

Astorga 230, Local 4, Rancagua
+562 223 746
Horarios:
Lunes a Jueves de 8:30 a 18:00 hrs.
Viernes 8:30 a 17:00 hrs.

EJECUTIVO:
Ximena Aguilera
Ximena Aguilera / Gestora de Negocios
+569 73575670
xaguilera@comercialnahuel.cl

Aníbal Pinto 531, Of. 43, Concepción
41 221 6751
Horarios:
Lunes a Jueves de 8:30 a 18:00 hrs.
Viernes 8:30 a 17:00 hrs.

EJECUTIVO:
Maricel Maldonado
Maricel Maldonado / Gestora de Negocios
+569 94578726
mmaldonado@comercialnahuel.cl

Cristian Lopez
Cristian López / Gestor de Negocios
+569 51997542
c.lopez@comercialnahuel.cl

EJECUTIVO:
Nelson Padilla
Nelson Padilla / Gestor de Negocios
+569 61771342

DISTRIBUIDOR:
Librería Mansilla

EJECUTIVO:
Camilo Fuentealba
Camilo Fuentealba / Gestor de Negocios
+569 73996649
puertomontt@comercialnahuel.cl

SUCURSAL DE SANTIAGO

Calle Hnos. Amunátegui 31, Of. 40 Santiago Centro, Metro Moneda
+56 22349 2544 / +56 22633 9295 / +56 22687 9589 / +56 22687 9588

Horarios:
Lunes a Jueves de 8:30 a 18:00 hrs.
Viernes 8:30 a 17:00 hrs.