/Contáctenos
Contáctenos 2017-09-20T20:12:59+00:00

FORMULARIO DE CONTACTO

¿DÓNDE ENCONTRARNOS?

DISTRIBUIDOR:
San Diego
Contacto: Jorge Gonzalez
+569 85337473
distribuidorasandiego5@gmail.com

EJECUTIVO:
Christian Guerra
Christian Guerra / Gestor de Negocios
+569 92271528
c.guerra@comercialnahuel.cl

Av. José Manuel Balmaceda 1172-b, La Serena
+56 226 884

EJECUTIVO:
Pilar Guerra
Pilar Guerra / Gestor de Negocios
+569 68361047
serena@comercialnahuel.cl

Amunategui 31, Of. 40
Santiago Centro, Metro Moneda
+56 22349 2544 / +56 226339295 /
+56 226879589 / +56 226879588
Horarios:
Lunes a Jueves de 8:30 a 18:00 hrs.
Viernes 8:30 a 17:00 hrs.

EJECUTIVO:

Joselyn Donoso / Asistente Comercial
+569 51997546
ventas@comercialnahuel.cl

Nancy Tenderini / Gestor de Negocios
+569 95349651
ntenderini@comercialnahuel.cl

Mariela Santana / Gestor de Negocios
+569 74998779
msantana@comercialnahuel.cl

DISTRIBUIDOR:
Comercial Sebastián Jara Bustamante
Contacto: Julia Bustamante

Comercial Patal
Contacto: Aldo Alegría

Distribuidor Comercial Express
Contacto: Danilo Rodríguez

Roma 2505, Conchalí
+562 2736 9445
Horarios:
Lunes a Jueves de 8:30 a 18:00 hrs.
Viernes 8:30 a 17:00 hrs.

DISTRIBUIDOR:
María Paz Belén Alcázar / Asistente Logística
admi.2505.grafika@gmail.com

Ricardo Ledesma / Jefe Logístico
rledesma@comercialnahuel.cl

DISTRIBUIDOR:
Comercial Riasa
Contacto: Carlos Ribas

Astorga 230, Local 4, Rancagua
+562 223 746
Horarios:
Lunes a Jueves de 8:30 a 18:00 hrs.
Viernes 8:30 a 17:00 hrs.

EJECUTIVO:
Ximena Aguilera
Ximena Aguilera / Gestor de Negocios
+569 73575670
xaguilera@comercialnahuel.cl

Aníbal Pinto 531, Of. 43, Concepción
41 221 6751
Horarios:
Lunes a Jueves de 8:30 a 18:00 hrs.
Viernes 8:30 a 17:00 hrs.

EJECUTIVO:
Maricel Maldonado
Maricel Maldonado / Gestor de Negocios
+569 94578726
mmaldonado@comercialnahuel.cl

Cristian Lopez
Cristian López / Gestor de Negocios
+569 51997542
c.lopez@comercialnahuel.cl

EJECUTIVO:
Nelson Padilla
Nelson Padilla / Gestor de Negocios
+569 61771342

DISTRIBUIDOR:
Librería Mansilla

EJECUTIVO:
Camilo Fuentealba
Camilo Fuente Alba / Gestor de Negocios
+569 73996649
puertomontt@comercialnahuel.cl

SUCURSAL DE SANTIAGO

Amunategui 31, Of. 40 Santiago Centro, Metro Moneda
+56 22349 2544 / +56 226339295 / +56 226879589 / +56 226879588

Horarios:
Lunes a Jueves de 8:30 a 18:00 hrs.
Viernes 8:30 a 17:00 hrs.